tallerthanave
Age: 32
Friends
rwh27: Enjoying life
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Walla walla, Washington
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
rwh27 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Camping when theres timeGamesMovies
WalksDrivesThe beach
Cuddling

About Robert
My name is Robert, I am a single father of a six year old boy, he is my life he is with me full time. Besides on the weekends.

I like woking on cars, working with my hands, going to the Gym, as well as the river and going for drives. Most of my time goes towards taking care of my son along with school and work.

There is a lot more...

I also enjoy relaxing / movies a good wine.
I would like to be with, and enjoy one anothers company, someone that would want me there as well. Someone that want to know me for me. some of my goals to be able to raise my son in a stable enviroment with the one that I love and to stop moving from one apt to another and to live in a house and be stable.

have any questions, feel free to ask...

First Date
You could say im a basic kinda guy i would rather start off with lunch/ coffee to get to know each other..along with a good conversation and some laughs .


Mail Settings
To send a message to rwh27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 32.
Live in United States