Pearltounge71: Looking for a down to earth grown woman
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Nashport, Ohio
Details
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black, Leo
Intent
Pearltounge71 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Enginener







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About Me
I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants, I'm not into the club scene, i do like to go and do things, just not at the club every weekend, I'm a little heartbroken over my last relationship but i hold on to that internally, i dont want to rush into a relationship, i want to take it slow and actually get to know someone, i don't have any tattoos or piercings my body is a blank canvas, update: ladies if you don't have your own we can be friends nothing more, im looking for someone who has it together, i blame you women for that, when I didn't have it together i was told to get it together and then talk, now that i have it together all the ones showing interest are the ones living with someone, i need an independent woman a.s.a.p., another thing, distance shouldn't be an issue, if you don't have a car there's always the Greyhound

First Date
Im a very spontaneous soul, I can adapt to any situation, so a night or weekend with me would be very fun and unexpected! p.s. don't let my screen name fool you it has nothing to do with sex or eating coochie lol, another thing ladies i know my worth, i work everyday except for weekends