ItalianShenanigan: I always have fun no matter what I am doing!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gloversville, New York
47 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ItalianShenanigan wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Education/Retail/Food Service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single mom of three girls ages 26,14 and 13. I like to have fun and express myself sometimes through pics, texts,and the computer etc. I used to be shy now I just want people see that I am beautiful inside and out. I love to hang out with friends, dance, concerts and to just have a good time no matter what I am doing. I am a sexy, fun-loving person.I may like to have fun but, I know when to be Mom and when I can play. I am faithful and loyal if you are totally mine and I will do whatever to make you happy.However single works for me for now. I know the ones I would give a chance to but,life doesn't always go my way. If your mine I give it all to you. If you don't want it then you will regret it. I am not like other girls. My heart and my emotions rule me. It's tough to be emotional but, I don't see me changing anytime soon.
I love peace signs,day of the dead skull, sunflowers and celestial things (sun, moon and stars)
My favorite color is red. I also like purple, grey, periwinkle, black, silver and gold.
My favorite number is 36.
One of my favorite movies is "The Outsiders" but, I also like Comedies the most.
I love being single, though it gets lonely.
My favorite teams are: The Giants(football), The Yankees(Baseball), and NY Rangers( Hockey).
I love Chocolate such as Special Dark, Almond Joy, Milk Duds, Sugar Babies, Recees, and just about any other kind.
I love poetry. Reading it and writing it.
I love my girls, Brittany Leigh, Madisyn Marie and Maria Christine.and my grandson, Jackson Thomas.
I had a great childhood. I miss my Dad and Mom very much.
I love getting my hair done and buying makeup.
I love shopping in general.The Mall!!
My favorite group is Bon Jovi and Also Alice in Chains. I love Rock the best but, love all kinds of tunes.
I love dancing and I miss doing it on a weekly basis.
I love Twisted Tea, Bud light Lime, Malibu and Coke, Cosmopolitans, Sex on the Beach, Long Island Ice teas, Goldie, Margaritas, and my fav. shot is the Lemon Drop.
I love going for walks. I love nature. I love water, trees and flowers.
I love Levis Jeans, and T-shirts the best.
I love shoes, all kinds. I love heels, boots, and most of all my flip-flops.
I see or hang out with two besties at least one time a week or more. Nichole and Kelly.They are all good friends and I cant imagine life with out them.
I love to go to the playground or to the pond with my kids. I love watching them play and think to myself. Life is so happy when they are outside playing outside.
I love gold jewlery but, I sometimes wear costume jewlery. I like diamonds and real stones. They are beautiful.
I don't have my license but,I do finally have my permit!!
My favorite ice cream is Black Rasberry, Death by Chocolate and Chocolate PB Cup.
My favorite soda is Diet Pepsi Vanilla.
I love Astrology. I believe in the stars!!!!

First Date
It all depends!!!Open to ideas. It can be anything. I like to live life!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ItalianShenanigan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States