Age: 47
Long Term
charm2love: morals, honesty, "real"
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Flagstaff, Arizona
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
charm2love is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Charm
I've been in Flagstaff for almost 9 months, finally settled, so I guess I'll attempt dating again..would really like to find someone to hike with, explore all the amazing beautiful places around AZ, and to camp with..REALLY want to go camping! I listen to all kinds of music, very open-minded, and live on the positive side of life...its better there :)~ I have no time for drama or people that live to lie. I have morals, respect others, have a good heart, love learning new things, and more.. Everyone tells me I am not like any female they have met (in a good way!)..I have a little bit of a dark sense of humor, sweet yet mean, and LOVE making life fun. I don't do drugs and I rarely drink....please no druggies, drunks, psychos, or stalkers! I have a 12 year old son and 2 awesome queensland heelers. We do a lot of hiking, outdoors is where I love to be (I also enjoy sitting at home and watching a movie while cuddling...I'm not always go go go lol). Taking pictures is my addiction, mostly nature. I don't really know anyone in this area, getting lonely, need an adventure companion :) If you want to know more just ask! Have an awesome day/night! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the other person