jeffcityprinc
Age: 35
Long term
Loucakes02: Insert catchy phrase here!!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Columbia, Missouri
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
Loucakes02 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Waitress







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy shopping, watching my kids at their sporting events, work and school. In the summer time I spend a lot of time at the pool I also take vacations and enjoy traveling.

I graduated with my AA Degree in may of 2011 and recently graduated with my Bachlores degree in May of this year.

The dream would be to find a man that can hold down life with me in an equal relationship, a one woman man. One that when he don't see me he can't wait to hear from me type of relationship. Sounds corny I'm sure but that is what I want.

The most unique thing about me is my smile. You won't find me without that most of the time. Life is short and it is so much easier to smile and be happy than not.

When it comes to music I can listen to just about anything but my favorite is 80's and r & b.

First Date
I would like to meet and have dinner or drinks and talk. Ask questions and find out more about you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Loucakes02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married