suglove_52
Age: 37
Dating
kimlbs: Looking for a honest, spiritual,trustworthy friend
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bay area, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
kimlbs is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Social Services







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Always trying to stay positive and learn from all experiences in life. I like positive people who believe in hard work, helping others, having gratitude, family values, great friendship, God and love....:) I have the ability to hold a great conversation and can also be really fun and playful at times. A bit of a goofball at times....I can be sarcastic and witty with a serious side too....I love to be active LOVE sports.....Yes...this little lady is a sports junkie!!! I enjoy watching sports, hiking, concerts, comedy shows, traveling, the beach, cooking, baking, family time, going to church Sunday and being outdoors. A nice quiet evening at home is sweet too!!

I would not consider myself high-maintenance but I do take the time to look nice, dress-well and smell sweet! It would be nice if we clicked on that end too!:)..Lets keep it real! Free time is very valuable and we should make sure to spend that time with people who have similar interests and values. I enjoy going out dancing from time to time but I would not click with a "club junkie". I love music...reggae, hip, hop, R&B, & oldies are my favorites...

UPDATE......PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT GENTLEMEN (LOL):

This online thing can be VERY "interesting"......I am not interested in games so please keep it moving if you are married, in a relationship or JUST looking for a friend with benefits! I am WAY beyond that in my life and have absolutely no desire wasting your time or mine!! I am open to dating all races but my kids are bi-racial so I usually prefer black/latin men.....

First Date
You decide......I am old fashion...;)