Brad0324: Great guy looking for a great girl!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sharonville, Ohio
44 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Brad0324 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Ret. Firefighter/Medic

January 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I've tried other dating sites and seem to run into similar problems on them...for example, people misleading and lying about who they are. Hopefully this is different! I like doing anything outdoors. Sitting outside around a fire on a chilly night having a couple beers is ideal. I'm a hometown guy so I like to see local sports teams win. But i'm not one of those sports fanatics that cries for days if a team loses. Going out with friends for a couple drinks can be fun but i'm far past the party til you drop Sitting at home on the couch with a significant other watching a movie is very appealing to me too.
I went to the University of Cincinnati for math sciences/statistics and 2 classes short of a degree. I know...why not just finish? Well before i could a full time position in firefighting was offered to me and i took it. I may go back...who knows.

First Date
A nice first date would to meet somewhere that has a pool table or darts or something so we can have a couple drinks and get to know eachother while having fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Brad0324 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs