HeatherMarie009: Just living life the best I can :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Okc, Oklahoma
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
HeatherMarie009 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Massage Therapist


dating
3/12/14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Heather
I have an Associates degree in Massage Therapy and Iam currently going to Rose State to start on my Associates in English education (Doing the massage thing on the side). I live in okc with a roommate who happens to be my best friend lol.

I am very laid back
- Grew up in both city & country lol but I've been told I'm pretty country
- outgoing
- friendly
- outspoken
- dorky sometimes
- kind hearted
- genuine.
- I believe honesty is the best policy
- I hate being lied to
- Im NOT looking for a "fwb"
- I'm looking for someone to be with long term, if we start as friends and develop into something more then cool. I'm not rushing into a relationship.
- I goto school full time and work as well
- I have goals in life and want someone that does too
- I like guys who are confident, know what they want, are kind,faithful, honest, and someone who will help me grow or vice versa, someone who is intelligent, fun, and down to earth, someone who's not afraid to get his hands dirty & knows how to treat women. Personality is huge for me :)
- I have 2 tattoos, 5 piercings(ears, cartilage ,nose, and a small lip stud), and want a couple more tats & maybe one more piercing.


I like to read,cook,exercise,go dancing, camping, tubing at the lake, swimming, four wheeling, trying new things, I drink but I don't do it 24/7 or anything.. I like to relax at home & be comfy or goto the movies maybe take a walk at the park or something. I also watch UFC, basketball, and football generally at bdubs. I'm not a complicated girl by any means and def not high maintenance either. I think relationships take work and if your not willing to work for it , be faithful, or work through things then you shouldn't be in a relationship. Ik I'm not a skinny 100lb girl either but I exercise often and just found out I have a health issue that makes it hard to maintain my weight so I just work harder to lose it lol. I'm comfortable with who Iam and if your not interested bc of that then your probs not my type anyways and it's your loss.

Anywho! Just message me and if I like what you have to say then I will message you back :)

First Date
Movies, dinner, a walk, sitting at home with a movie and take out or a home cooked meal, something fun? I don't care lol as long as its not awkward...I just haven't ever really been taken out or anything so its new to me haha

Anything else just ask!! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to HeatherMarie009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 36.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married