ABCDUSER
Age: 32
Long term
Juventino85: Your bathroom selfie is not attractive...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Juventino85 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Commercial Real Estate/Chartered Accoutant


dating
Having a little too much fun @ home depot lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Me
I'm a quite sarcastic and pretty laid back individual therefore, I am looking for someone who can take a joke and isn't serious at all times. My friends would describe me as: funny, down to earth, confident, mature, very trustworthy, and ambitous. I am looking for something serious, I am not here looking for pen pals.

I come from an italian family and am very proud of my roots. My family means more to me than anything in the world. I come from one of those old school italian families you know, like your crazy neighbours you see every August/September in their garage making fresh tomato sauce (so worth the effort). I have from time to time stepped into a "cantina" (cold cellar for you mangiacakes lol) only to be hit in the head by hanging Salami, Prosciutto and Capicollo. When I was insolent, I used to get hit with a wooden spoon (cucchiao), if you can relate to this pain and anguish, message me - I am here for you. lol

I learned about the birds & bees from my father with one simple quote: "If you think solely with the head in btwn your legs you will end up losing the one on your shoulders." (It sounds so much better in italian though)

In my spare time, I hit the gym and play ball hockey regularly when time permits, generally 4-5 days a week. I love to play and watch sports anything from: hockey, soccer, baseball, football, to golf. I am a die hard Juventus fan and one of my dreams is to get on a plane to Torino to watch a game live at their newly built stadium. In the summer, I try and go camping and to the beach as much possible. There is nothing like being up north and getting away from the big city traffic. I also enjoy nights out in downtown Toronto, but have grown tired of the club scene. I love going on random road trips whether it be to Montreal, Niagara, or somewhere in the states.

I am quite educated - I have a degree in Accounting/Finance and I worked my butt off to become a Chartered Accountant. That being said, accounting was not for me so I have ventured off into Commercial Real Estate which I love; no two days in my career are the same. I think being content with what you do for a living is worth more than any money you could make in a career you absolutely hate.

Happy fishing!

P.S. If you are looking for perfection do yourself a favour, next time at the beach walk on water......

P.P.S. If you wear enough foundation to build a house chances are it won't work out, just sayin'...

First Date
We're going streaking!!!!



Mail Settings
To send a message to Juventino85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.