BonesKelley: Shot Gun totin' and Republican votin'
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Riverside, California
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
BonesKelley Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Correctional Officer


dating
Frankfurt, Germany






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language German  



About Me
Just trying this out and looking to meet some new people. I like to go out and have fun when I can but I do spend majority of my time at work. My job is very important to me. It's a lifestyle and something that I would die for. I'm half Irish and Half Mexican but my Spanish is limited. When I do go out, I go all out. We have a very limited time on this earth and I want to live it to the fullest. I love the outdoors and prefer a camping trip over a Vegas trip any day. I consider myself an outdoorsman but in no way a hillbilly. My outlook on this site is pretty grim but then again, dating itself nowadays is as well. I'm tired of meeting people at bars and was hoping that this might be the game changer.

I'm a huge movie buff and catch myself quoting them constantly. My friends hate it.

Traveling the world has become my favorite past time over these past few years.

I can wiggle my ears.

Super adrenaline junky. Everyone needs that good rush every once in awhile.

Good conversation changes the world and I think I can carry them on as good as anyone so please be a talker.

Last but not least..... GO ANGELS, DUCKS AND ORANGE CRUSH.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BonesKelley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs