JAYDEE2311
Age: 45
Friends
lovetokissnmore: hmmmmm. movie & popcorn?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kent, Washington
Details
49 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
lovetokissnmore Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Consulting


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I crave a passionate and intelligent woman. I absolutely LOVE making out, and that energy and feeling of being with a sensual woman. A drive in the country, coffee and chat..... anything that begins and ends with our lips meeting.... I absolutely MELT when presented with a sexy smile, and warm sensitive eyes, LOVE a woman that smiles a lot, makes me smile too... :)

I've always been partial to a woman with curves, I find curves sexy and feminine, and absolutely PERFECT for cuddling.... I don't recall, did I say that I tend to be touchy-feely?? Hope you don't mind :) OH yeah, love intelligence in a woman, SUCH a turn-on. Ok, so I have a lot of turn-ons, and few turn-offs (a positive attitude is a turn-on, a negative attitude is a turn-off).

I'm VERY much a "foodie"... LOVE trying anything new, especially love ethnic foods. I'm very adventurous in foods, and when I travel, my goal is to try "whatever" the local favorites are.

I enjoy cooking, absolutely NOT into fast food, would prefer to cook than a restaurant. Although, sometimes it's nice to go out for something that I can't make. I'm very into healthy foods, organic vegetables when possible "like to grow a lot of my own stuff".

Lately I've been trying to hit the gym "LA Fitness", 3-4x a week.

I love anything outdoors... outdoors are definitely a favorite place for me.... enjoy the mountains, hiking, fishing, boating. Tent camping is fun too, but only in nice weather, nothing worse than everything soggy from the rain.

Animals... LOVE THEM ALL!!!! Dogs are definitely a favorite of mine, and partial to intelligent larger breeds, love Labradors. Cats are OK, but I'll take a dog to a cat any day.

I enjoy making things, building things, fixing things, love challenges. I'm a bit on the artistic side, and enjoy being creative. VERY much the jump in with both feet, don't like to analyze things to death. Self taught with most of my skills, I like to research anything new of interest, and love learning hands-on. Most things aren't brain surgery, common sense rules, and I'm not gonna even try brain surgery, but if you cut off a finger "YUCKY", I'll fix ya up!!!

I'm also very adventurous, will try just about anything once, or more. Not however into the height thing, so bungee jumping, or sky-diving is out....

I have a VERY good sense of humor, and enjoy someone else that also has one.... I tend to be a bit on the sarcastic side.

Even tempered, ok maybe considered a softy, I'm not one of those wacked out people that like to yell and scream, non-controlling.... DEFINITELY like the same in a woman.

First Date
Anything that ends in a kiss :) If I'm really lucky, starting with a kiss is kinda nice too.... nothing like setting the mood for romance :)