DramaFreeSlimShady: Hoping to find an incredible man
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Pompano beach, Florida
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
DramaFreeSlimShady is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales/Real Estate

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to laugh. I enjoy the simple things in life. I have an outgoing personality and I enjoy meeting people. I love music, plays, concerts - love to be entertained. I enjoy cooking - I believe that I am an exceptionally GREAT cook. I enjoy watching HGTV and Food network. I love reading great books. I am a drama free person and prefer to meet someone with the same mindset. I love all genres of music (R&B and Neo Soul/Jazz) are my favorite. I appreciate small jesters of affection. I love being spontaneous and enjoy meeting someone who is thoughtful and considerate - those are some of the quality I possess. I am somewhat shy and I never make the first move.

First Date
I would like to meet someone who can think outside the box. I am hoping to meet someone who has a zest for life, someone who enjoys having fun whether it is going to the movies - hanging out on the beach - playing sports - or just relaxing. Let's meet for a drink or you can come up with something interesting and exciting to do with a budget of under $20. I challenge you to be creative. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to DramaFreeSlimShady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke