AVSC1234: same ol'---- and more of the same.....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Salem, Oregon
Details
54 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
AVSC1234 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
TennisDog walkingReading
BicyclingIce creamBig fish released
Rippling streamsFresh air

About Me
Okay. My last comments about my interest in fractal antennas didn't get any attention. Think about me when you see people talking to their watch. Well, could be my picture. There is a spirit. So here's the mundane. I'm honest, self sufficient, active, ETC. I love to play tennis for exercise. My music tends towards folk, rock, some blue grass. I listen to a lot of music related to Bob Weir and his current music endeavors. I like to read. I prefer home cooking to going out. I won't say I'm a great cook but I know how to cook what I like. When I'm not working or playing tennis I'm usually at home. Plenty to do there. You can find me there either doing or procrastinating. Got to relax sometimes. Want to know any more? Ask. Good fishing.

First Date
Walk in the park, dinner, lunch. Tennis? What ever suits your fancy - within reason.