itsmelien
Age: 40
Long term
curvygurlee: Tall, Friendly, Curvy, Elegant Blonde
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Menlo park, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 6' 1" (185cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
curvygurlee is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Technology (and Co-Creator of a TV Show) :)







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me

Physically --- I have a tall / curvy / athletic / build (I am Swedish and Polish).. I appreciate feminine energy and take pride in my appearance, though I would say my kindness and generosity are what make me beautiful....

Personality wise --- I have typical Midwest values (love my friends and family immensely), a fairly laid back demeanor (I don't sweat the small stuff - though that is easy to do when you love your job and surroundings), and am able to handle/redirect life's hiccups with grace and a little elbow grease. I value consistency/honesty/effort over good looks every day of the week and am starting to realize a lot of people try to convince you they are a certain way, but character has a funny way of revealing itself accurately over time...

Professionally --- I am blessed to be living.the.dream and doing what I love....

















First Date
Just about anything can be entertaining with the right company...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to curvygurlee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 54.