Sunberrygal: Looking for my best friend!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Levittown, New York
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Sunberrygal is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Cardiovascular Tech

At the Renaissance Festival October 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a friendly, outgoing and hard working woman looking for respectful companionship!

I consider myself open minded and easy to get along with. Down to earth, low maintenance and not afraid to get my hands dirty, literally...(love my garden) and to be outdoors!

My life long dream was to live out west in the mountains where the air is clear, people are kinder and life is a bit slower. I love NYC for shows, dinners etc., but living here can certainly be a "rat race" and challenging! Love my buds who are now both in local college. They're great boys and make me very proud! They've become quite busy with their own lives, so it's my turn now! =)

I'm open minded, like to have fun for sure... but I am also involved with my church and just need that time to be respected.

My music tastes are broad and range from Sinatra (would love to learn ballroom dance!) to new age music, rock n roll, but tend to just tolerate heavy metal and rap depending on the song itself. I am not a clubber or barfly...would only enjoy that scene with my partner or friends.

I'm a hard worker, sometimes too hard. Looking for someone to help me "stop and smell the roses"... make me laugh... is a good communicator DEPENDABLE... best friend!

First Date
Whatever works! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sunberrygal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 46 and 56.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married