kjtaylor1: I'm not clever enough for this.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
East brunswick, New Jersey
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
kjtaylor1 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Sales/College Basketball Coach







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Kyle
What's up? My name is Kyle, born and raised in NJ, now back after spending six years in NH to go to school and work; it's where I grew as a person and found my passion so NH will always have a place in my heart- especially the people there. I don't know how many actually read these things but I'll try my best to make myself look good lol. Well...I'm someone who knows what they want. Professionally and in a relationship. I enjoy life and always have a smile on my face. If I see people down and out or not enjoying what they're doing- I try to bring them up. My future is important to me, and I'm looking for someone that I can share it with. I began coaching at the college level while I was in college which is very hard to do, especially when I didn't play that sport so my achievements mean a lot. I'm currently working full time while also coaching part time at the Division 3 level.

Im almost done with my first my master's. There's big things that can come my way, and I want to be able to go through it all with someone- to be a part of each other's life (I'm not selfish, I'll be there for her too lol).

Joking around is huge to me- in fact I can be a little sarcastic, but it's all in good fun.

I love to travel. I try to make it a point to make at least one big vacation a year. I'm someone who lives for the summer because that's my down time- but I hate the heat even though I enjoy the activity. I love the winter, only if there's snow. If there's no snow then the cold is useless lol. I'm a social person who loves company and to talk. I'd like to hear your story- so let's talk and get to know one another :)

First Date
Whatever we decide to do we'll be able to talk and enjoy each other's company. Whether we start out dinner then a couple drinks after or something more going on like bowling, playing pool, etc.