bigez37
Age: 37
Friends
Aries1701: Tired of being alone
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Fort wayne, Indiana
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Aries1701 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am never really sure what to put here so: I have Blue eyes, Dark brown hair (medium to long--currently medium length), I live alone, I have two cats, I have a car and a pickup that are paid for. I have my own house. I do volunteer at a no-kill cat shelter in Huntington IN from time to time (its the same place I got one of my cats from). I like most forms of music--especially Celtic (I've seen Celtic Woman 3 times) not really into metal or rap though.

I am somewhat shy at first, until I get to know you.

I enjoy playing pool and golf, not very good at either though. I like to watch racing, but I am not a super-fan. (not really into sports) I enjoy travel, going for a drive I don't do either very often though.

I am: honest, honorable, loyal, trustworthy, caring and loving and would like the same.

I am NOT looking for a "barbie doll", I am certainly not a Ken. I am NOT looking for perfection, I am not perfect and I don't expect anyone else tobe.

I am NOT looking for a FWB/booty call or one night stand.

I would like to find someone for a long term relationship, but if I only find another friend then that is ok too.

While i put "non religious" on my profile, I don't have a problem with people who are religious.

I will respond to any message and ask that you do the same, even if it is to say "no thanks".

First Date
I would like to meet for coffee or dinner then maybe a movie or show. But I am open for other ideas.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Aries1701 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs