blustari: looking
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dallas, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
blustari is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im a simple girl. I am happy, never been this happy in my life... I am who I want to be and how i want to be and Iam woman enough to love me the way I am. Love movies and travel...who doesn't? I'm very spare of the moment kinda girl. ;)

You should message me if:
If you included a photo with your profile that was not taken in a bathroom.
If you are between 35-45. No younger No older. Not interested in being a Cougar or having a Sugar Daddy.
If you are SINGLE, that is someone who is not in a relationship or is "unmarried". If you are "Currently Separated" DO NOT CONTACT ME!! Deal with your stuff first.
If after this disclaimer you are still on board... Shoot!
After all, whats the worst that can happen?!

First Date
I would love to try something different.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blustari you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 46.
You must have a picture to contact this user.