msDBaby
Age: 47
Dating
elle5669: Looking for you looking for me
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Napa, California
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
elle5669 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Lynne
I am an independent, compassionate, experienced woman, open minded and open hearted, happy to have two fabulous grown kids who live out of the house, and a few great friends. I am smart and accomplished, stylish and casual. I was born in San Francisco, CA, and grew up and lived in the San Francisco bay area all of my life. I have traveled to New York, Paris, Amsterdam, South Africa, Turkey, Greece, and Mexico and want to see England next followed by regional trips within the US. I recently bought a new home in the wine country of California, overlooking a beautiful lake and have enjoyed resettling and decorating. I enjoy lake activities and driving fast to great music. Great music....hmmmmm...from classic rock to classical to melodic jazz to Buddha Bar. I have read a lot and my favorite book is Ayn Rand's Fountainhead. I love animals and recently lost my 12 year old Jack Russell terrier, Spike -- still have one very very big orange cat named Sam and a new maincoon male, Charlie. I race down the hill (I love fast cars too) to my job in a nearby town, where I work as a controller. I love the excitement of NEW, new people, new places, new ideas...and I love different...just because it's different. I am a romantic, alas, and love to share. I would love to add a sharing and caring relationship to my life.

First Date
A first date is always fun as long as you leave your expectations at home. Casual conversation over coffee would work. A walk in the rain ending up at a restaurant or pub for a chat or dinner, or lunch, or breakfast at two in the morning is another possibility. Or dancing...I would ALWAYS love to go dancing...


Mail Settings
To send a message to elle5669 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 61.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married