norcalguy831
Age: 32
Friends
snakeeyes1979: Don't be scared to contact me first.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Pleasanton, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
snakeeyes1979 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Patrol Officer for a Security company


dating
Me with my Sunglass on






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
MoviesCampingSports
Wwii presintationsGoing tothe gun rangeVampires
SwordsPool

About Michael
NOTE. I had a friend write this part of my profile.
Hello Plemty Of Fish

My name is Michael, I am 32 years old. I just started this site because a friend told me about it. So i thought i would try it out and see were it goes. Well a little about me i have brown hair and brown eyes. I am about 145lbs i like to work out some times in my free time. I am working for Prestige Protection. I do drive i like all kind of music i am a very caring loving person out going likes to have fun. I am thinking about going back to school.

I am looking for someone that is very sweet,caring,loving,out going. I hope i get to find that person. I do belive that there is someone out there for me. Well i hope to hear from someone well i want to thank you for taking the time to look at my profile and please if u would like to know more please email me back

Thanks and have a great day

Michael


First Date
On my first date i would like to dinner. Or just hang out and maybe go for a walk in the park or downtown some were. Aneything to get to know each other.