Cal_MNtraveler: Are you my always and forever guy?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saint paul, Minnesota
51 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Cal_MNtraveler is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
policy and planning

Niece's wedding, August 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
I’m a fun, passionate, smart woman looking for my best friend, partner in crime and love of my life -- my always and forever guy...

I love blueberries, margaritas, wine and cheese and hoppy beer. When it's pouring, I like to open the windows and listen - it's incredibly peaceful! I recently got our childhood piano from my sister and have been playing all my old music. What a blast!

Other than that, winter is when I like to read, workout, cook spicy food, go out with friends, and play fun board games. In the summer I dig in my garden, hike, bike and golf a bit, and grill with friends. I take walks year-round to pet OPDs (Other People's Dogs) and get my dog fix. Being on lakes, rivers and oceans makes me happy, and I love to travel whether it's an impromptu weekend here in MN, back to California, or someplace that takes 2-3 plane rides possibly followed by a rickshaw trip to the hotel - wanna join me??

I lead a small team at work that integrates health strategies into the way we plan and design our communities. I share ideas with people all over the country, learn something every day, and I love my work. I'm financially secure on my own.

I am spiritual and have spent time in too many cultures to define myself by any one religion. I cherish my relationships with my friends and family, including really great nieces and nephews. I’d cherish one with you too, your friends and family, and your kids, if you have them.

I’ve had several long term relationships and they were all good guys. Things just didn’t work out for various reasons. I’d love to meet someone who can laugh at my mistakes (and yours), who likes some of the other things I mentioned, and who's passionate and likes intimacy.

If any of this sounds good, I'd love to hear from you! If it works out, wouldn't that be really, really cool for both of us?

First Date
Go on a walk, out for a glass of wine/cocktail, or to a coffee shop.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cal_MNtraveler you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.