OkayAwesome: ...I could make better use of my time on land.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orem, Utah
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
OkayAwesome wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
love film...mainly foreign, horror, independent, the classics, and documentarys. a huge Audrey Hepburn fan. enjoy reading, cooking, finding great local restaurants, and shopping. a total music snob - some of the bands/artists I like are....Fleetwood Mac, Brand New, Tegan and Sara, Bright Eyes, Los Campesinos!, Pavement, fun., The Zombies, The Format, Arcade Fire, The Shins, Sigur Ros, Explosions in the Sky, Foals, Laura Marling, The Beatles, Cut Copy, Harry Nilsson, The Gaslight Anthem, Bon Iver, Kanye West, Rilo Kiley, Stars, Annuals, Manchester Orchestra, Ellie Goulding, Lissie, Beach House, Girls, Fake Problems, Jimmy Eat World, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Girl Talk, She & Him, Yeasayer, Sleigh Bells, The Weeknd, Frank Ocean, Head and The Heart, Pains of Being Pure at Heart, Haim, Chvrches, Typhoon, Kevin Devine, Vampire Weekend, and more....anyway, I spend way too much money on concerts/buying vinyl records.

Jazz, Falcons, Utes, and Dodger fan. spend a lot of free time watching lots and lots of NBA.

not a video gamer - besides the casual visit to Pac-Man at a bowling alley or NBA2K.

Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Entourage, Veronica Mars, Gilmore Girls, The Wire, True Blood, Parks and Rec, Community, South Park, 24, Vampire Diaries, Game of Thrones, and randomness on Food Network. uh huh a bit addicted to TV.

I want to be challenged. supporting single friends where with no added pressure something possibly could happen. great conversation over coffee is always a plus.

First Date
I'd meet over coffee and keep it simple.