HarleyGal29
Age: 39
Long term
daisybella: Just havent met you yet... where are u? lol
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rosemount, Minnesota
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
daisybella Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
culinary field







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am originally from Ohio. I have lived here in MN for 5 yrs now. At first I didnt know what to write on here, but given a few weeks on here. I kinda know what I want to write now. People ask me, what is it you are looking for? I'm looking for my best friend, someone that loves and wants the same things that I do.Someone that can make me laugh, that is such a plus. He gets my quirky, goofy/dorky side, cause hes one too. Stability is a strong character. Someone that is stable in their job/career. Dont lie about yourself, Be truthful.Be who you are, and that is what is attractive to me. Someone that wants kids, really, and not just saying that, to lure me in. Someone that is ready for a family and a life like that. Oh and u must love dogs. Gotta be an animal lover. I love hockey, it would be nice if he enjoyed that sport as well. If not thats ok too. I like a guy thats serious about his career, but is also happy sitting on the sofa watching a movie and drinking a beer. Since I'm in the culinary field, any guy that can cook for me, thats sexy lol. Ideal summer nite, seeing him, grilling me a nice steak or cheeseburger, and making me a really good margarita. I love camping, i like outside in the summer, i love movies, reading, always go to the State Fair every yr, never have missed it yet. Music? I love country, and pop, and rock. And since I grew up in the 80's, i love listening to that as well. I love reality tv, someone ppl would say omg, but I just find it fun and entertaining. When life gets scary and dark, I know hes there beside me, and isnt gonna run away, but stand there and go thru it with me. Likewise for him as well. So hopefully there are a few good, kind, sweet, decent, men out there.

First Date
I think a first date should be casual, fun. Go see a sporting event, casual dinner, etc. During the summer its always nice to walk around a lake.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to daisybella you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs