rob69075: Hey there!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clarkston, Washington
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
rob69075 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

On top of Mt. Howard Joseph Oregon,

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Bob.
Please Read :

I am a self-sufficient, working man looking for a fun loving woman with a good sense of humor that can laugh at herself and life, for friendship and possibly more. At first I am a bit shy, but warm up quickly.

My friends would describe me as being an intelligent, compassionate, sometimes silly, easy going man. I like to be outdoors whenever work and life allows, whether that is going for a hike or out on the river. I like to be with friends, watch movies, and go out and try something new. I'm down to earth, easy going and like to hangout as much as go out. If you want to know anything more about me just ask. I always forget to Log if you try to chat and I don't reply, I'm not ignoring you...just not online.

First Date
I like to walk along the river here in the valley that would seem to be a good first date or just meet up for coffee.