joej1981: Its a dog eat dog world and Im wearing bacon pants
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
joej1981 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Maintenance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Joe
Lets see, about me....Well I'm 32, single, healthy, no kids. I live alone with my english bulldog Ammo.
OK, so I'm gonna try writing something here. Real talk.

I have no kids, but its OK if you do. I like kids if they're well behaved. Realistically though, if you have three kids, I'm probably not interested. I don't want to live someone else's life. I'm looking for something real so if you have a young child and would possibly have another, I can easily be down with that. I'm not decided on having my own yet though.

It seems as though a lot of people on here have a lot of animosity toward the opposite sex. Well, you enjoy your cat. Ive been stepped on by women, and Ive done my share of tramping myself. S%!t happens and you live and learn. I can say about myself, that Im a man of honor and loyalty. If I say dont worry babe I'm not going anywhere, I'm not going anywhere. If I say nice to meet ya don't get attached I won't be here long, I won't be here long. I'm a strait shooter. Down the range and from the mouth. Someone actually got mad at me once for always doing what I said I was or being where I said I was. Coo-coo, Coo-coo(eyeballs back and forth)


As far as career and education goes....Joined USMC, graduated high school, went to boot camp. 911 happened, went and done the liberating thing then started a career in the construction/maintenance industry. A lot of people think you must have a college degree to make money or be smart. I make more than the grads around me and I can fix anything I walk up to. Sensitive people, ear muffs. I think dudes that work in suits and give presentations are lazy pussies looking for get rich quick. I don't walk around being all macho and insecure but I am a mans man. I like to get dirty, cut up and swet.

Personality wise; at first I'm very reserved. It takes me quit a while to get comfortable enough around someone to really be myself. Once I'm myself, I like to be happy have fun and be positive. While I'm driving I'll burst into song in a Kermit the frog voice. I curse at the wind on a regular basis. Dumb people annoy the heck out of me, especially driving. I get really passionate talking about quantum physics. I'm very opinionated on religion and politics which is not smart on my part.I want to know everything. I invent something almost everyday.....in my mind. Yesterday I invented an AstroTurf dog bed so my dog can scratch his butt without getting up. He's an English bulldog, so he likes to scratch his butt. If I go to a show it may seem like I'm not having fun. I have to really know a song well to get into it. I don't drink a lot. And when I do, I prefer not to get blasted. I build things in my dinning room. Most recently a dresser. Love going to the river in the summer.

Who am I looking for? You tell me.



.




First Date
somewhere we can talk and maybe be goofy.....or serious, if thats the way you like it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to joej1981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 45.