ThePreacher27: Hockey playin' country fan.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Totowa, New Jersey
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
ThePreacher27 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tom
Hey all...I'm Tom! This is my first time ever trying out one of these online dating sites, but a very good friend of mine used it and it worked for him, so I said to myself, why not give it a try? I'm just the average 27 year old guy. I like watching and playing sports, going to the movies, going out to eat, and just hanging out and having a good time with my friends. I work 9-5, Monday-Friday for a drug safety company. I have a great sense of humor, and I always try to put a smile on someone's face if I see they are down or just having "one of those days." I listen to all kinds of music, including country, which is my favorite genre. I consider myself to be the leader among my friends because I always seem to be the person that everybody comes to, and it doesn't bother me one bit. I play ice hockey (favorite sport) and I'm in two men's softball leagues. Anything else you want to know, talk to me!

Random fact: I've been told by a few people that I look like Michael Buble, but I guess that is for you to decide.

First Date
Dinner and drinks, or some kind of fun activity where we can talk without having to worry about loud music or numerous people talking.