jkflower: Brown-eyed girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
66 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Gemini
jkflower is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a college educated. professional woman. I've had a career in advertising as a creative director/art director/designer. I love what I do...always have.

I also love to garden, maintain my home. I have a sweet little miniature schnauzer. I love music...especially live performances. I love, love, love to dance. I like good old rock and roll, blues and easy listening jazz. I like slow dancing in the kitchen...anything romantic. My favorite films are Casablanca, Summer of 42, and Sleepless in Seatle. My favorite ice cream is Jamoca Almond fudge....I like appletini's and Southern Comfort in eggnog....merlot is my wine choice.

I'm open to trying new things, going places I haven't been. Never been camping...my idea of camping is the Embassy Suites. I like football and hockey, basketball is good. I like someone who is light-hearted, doesn't sweat the small stuff...and just wants to have some fun, laugh a lot and enjoy life.

First Date
For the first date I would like to have coffee and see where it goes from there. Don't want the awkwardness of dinner or going to a bar or club where you can't hear each other talk or a movie where you don't talk at all.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jkflower you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 58 and 68.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.