Idahobird
Age: 38
Dating
sultryirishki
Age: 36
Dating
Beth387: Who is up for some adventures?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Boise, Idaho
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
Beth387 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical


dating
In SF in January 14






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
MusicMoviesReading
CookingTravelingHiking/camping
Going out for dinner/drinks

About Beth
I am new to the area and I would love to meet new people and have someone to go explore all of the varied things that this area has to offer! My dog and I are having fun exploring, but she isn't much of a conversationalist...so lets go see what adventures we can have! :)


I enjoy many different types of music and going out for live shows. I love watching movies, reading, enjoying a meal out/having drinks, traveling and exploring new places. I love to cook, especially for others. I also enjoy camping, hiking, and pretty much anything else outdoors. I have a lot of interests and like to constantly learn new things. I like to laugh and you will oftentimes catch me with a smile on my face. Anything else you wanna know just ask! ;)

First Date
Something fun, casual, and not ridiculous loud so that we can get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Beth387 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.