MEchita14
Age: 25
Friends
MiSSE19: Looking for a guy who can treat me right
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Pittsburg, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
MiSSE19 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Currently unemployed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Yes
Pets Other Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Heyy wazz up, my name is emmie ( like the Emmy awards ) lol I am 21 years old. I am 5"5, blond hair and blue-green eyes, with dirty blond hair. I came on this site to check out some fish in the sea :) I am currently going to college, I like to have fun... Movies, kick backs, parties you name it. Im a very chill person, down to try anything, im not really a drinker but I go out with a bang sometimes (: most important, im 4 20 friendly so if you dont smoke nor like a girl that smokes, dont waste your time. I like hispanic guys, but it depends on the guy. If you like what you see holla at a girl..dont be shy ;)

First Date
For my first date I would like it casual, maybe a dinner and movie, it's not very original, I know lol but if the guy has something else planned that would wonderful, I love a guy who can be creative and likes to have fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MiSSE19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.