sunguy24: Mmmmm! I just burnt my tongue
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kitchener, Ontario
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
sunguy24 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Ask


dating
Picture day at elora gorge






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hey there! I'm a farm boy turned city. I bought a truck about a year ago because trucks are awesome and to help me advance in my career. It makes for great weekends too. Camping, cycling, golfing, cruising pretty much anything is better with a truck.

I take care of myself. I cycle, lift weights and dance around my apartment to stay fit. I enjoy going on walks and hiking anywhere in nature but I'll settle for downtown. I don't mind staying in sometimes. I can keep myself well occupied on those lazy days around home.

I'm looking for someone chill to hang out with. I enjoy doing the couple stuff like going out to movies and out for dinner. Day trips and getting away for the weekend are a lot more fun with someone to share with. Someday I'll buy a house and start a family. I dont expect this site to make that happen but it's an all right way to meet someone.

If you'd like to chat let me know.










First Date
And we Danced

And we Cried

And we Laughed

And had a really, really, really good time

Take my hand

Lets have a blast

And remember this moment for the rest our lives


Mail Settings
To send a message to sunguy24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.