Speedway9876
Age: 31
Hang out
christopher2688: Fun Guy that makes bad jokes
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Embrun, Ontario
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
christopher2688 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
mechanic


dating
work Christmas Party






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Chris
I'm a mechanic, and I'm a whovian, On my days off I'll get into my truck and drive for a few hours and enjoy the day, I have no preference to stay at home or going out at night, when at a party It depends on the mood of the room, i will ether be a introvert or a extrovert, Except during my works Christmas party, I like all kinds of music from the 50's to some new music, but my favorite has to be the rock from the 70's, and going for a walk on the weekends and I walk my dog after work, I'm a polite quite guy, I don't make a big deal about things, I do believe in chivalry, it's just good manners, family is a important part of my life, and I would like to have my own family one day but i don't know when, if you are interested then feel free to send me a message and I hope to hear from you.

First Date
- dinner
- "coffee"(I don't drink coffee)
- a walk


Mail Settings
To send a message to christopher2688 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 28.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.