skidnay: Be true to yourself, but don't bull sh*t me either
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
skidnay is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Preschool Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm a preschool teacher which suits me very well considering I'm pretty much a big kid. Dont get me wrong, I also have a serious side if the occasion calls for it but all in all I just like to have fun. I like to do arts and crafts and I also like to just relax and watch movies or TV. Living in south Texas takes a toll on the outdoor activities (I really don't like the heat) but if the weather is nice I could be up for some camping/tubing or fishing. I try and travel at least once or twice a year (gotta love a timeshare!) and I hang out a lot with my mom and my best friend. My goals in life are to live each day to the fulliest, I honestly dont know where life is going to take me I only know where I have been.

First Date
After we have talked/texted and I know your not a psycho we can meet up some where neutral for lunch or coffee and see where it goes from there!


Mail Settings
To send a message to skidnay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married