GreenEyezz84: Just browsin alil
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Wyoming/grandville, Michigan
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
GreenEyezz84 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
does it really matter.. I work







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I listen to almost everything when it comes to music! I absolutely love listening to music all day, on a daily basis sorry ppl. I don't get to get out that much. When I do I have some fun with my girls or jus chill with some friends..
I really enjoy takin walks goin to the parks or even jus to have cook-outs. I like to chill n watch movies.

Well I love the outdoors period! I love the fresh air n I jus love the sun but I also like rainy days :0) I'm easy to get along with n I'm out-going.
I like tryin new things n it can be with anything. I like to read when i get the time! I love goin for walks when its beautiful outside.

First Date
A nice dinner with a glass of wine Or maybe go to the park n walk around n talk. I dunno Im picky but not to picky with things I will enjoy anything that comes my way!


Mail Settings
To send a message to GreenEyezz84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:29 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs