mgchrm33: Seeking an honest and funny guy!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lodi, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
mgchrm33 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
State of CA


dating
My sisters wedding aug. 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am an animal rescuer at heart. I work a lot, but I would like to meet someone who has similar interests. I have two tattoos, and I would like more. I am normally a casual jeans and tee shirt kind of girl but I do know how to step it up when needed. As far as music is concerned, I tend to listen to mostly alternative, classic rock and metal, with country being my least favorite. Family is very important to me. I would not be who I am without them. I work hard but I love to do things for others whether it's the right thing to do or just because I want to. I tend to be too nice most of the time. I see the good in people, almost to a fault. I've been taken advantage if so many times. sometimes I can be a bit ****y, but who isn't. I've sort of lost my filter when it comes to certain things, so sometimes I say things without thinking about it first. Oh yeah, I swear like a sailor, I really can't help it, but I am able to tone it down when needed like at work or when I meet new people, for example.

In a partner I would want someone who can make me laugh and smile. As well as someone whom I can trust. I want to have a trusting and honest relationship with my partner. I can be insecure at times but that's because I've been f#$@ed over too many times. So if you like me, tell me often and if it's not going to work for you, then tell me that too. I believe communication is key in any type of relationship whether it be romantic or not.
Tattoos on men are hot to me, but that doesn't mean that I won't talk to you if you don't have tattoos. I feel that it's important to find someone who can be your best friend as well as your companion. Physical attraction is a must, but I know I am not a 10 across the board and I don't expect you to be, and that doesn't mean you have to dress a certain way, as I am not really into that kind of thing. To me it is weird when a guy dresses better than the girl, just put some effort in. One of the biggest turn on's for me is when a guy smells good, and I don't mean you must douse yourself with cologne so I can smell you a mile away. I like it when I am cuddling with you and I catch a whiff of your cologne on your neck, that is very hot!

There are so many things I would like to do in life but I haven't had the chance to do. I would like to find that one person to do those things with. for example: horseback riding, hiking, traveling, snowboarding(never even been on one), etc...
I know this probably sounds lame (considering how old I am), but life is short, and I am ready to start living mine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mgchrm33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married