newtongirl8: Get me out of this fish bowl!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Newton, Massachusetts
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
newtongirl8 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Real Estate


dating
Snow tubing at Killington, VT






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Here is a little about me: I am originally from NYC, but I have lived here long enough to consider Boston as home. I love to laugh and live life to the fullest. I am lucky to have a great group of friends. For work, I am in real estate. It can be super busy, but it is worth it!

Free time is spent with friends, skiing, movies, live music, tennis or just curling up with a good book. I like the outdoors and being active. I love to travel (day trips or far away) and have seen some amazing places around the world. In relationships, I consider myself a romantic, with an appreciation for the little things.

I have learned that timing is everything. Bear hugs are wonderful. Life is better with chocolate (and sometimes a nice glass of wine). I am looking for someone to share my life with...someone who likes to laugh and enjoys life. I am looking for a relationship, not a hook up.

If interested, please send an email (please email, don't just click the meet me feature, because I can't see who you are since I am not upgraded).

First Date
Let's grab a drink and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to newtongirl8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 51.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke