stonecld66: looking for a good woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago heights, Illinois
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Leo with Bald
stonecld66 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
i am employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
i just moved back to chicago i was living in Tucson az for the last 17 yrs i grew up in chicago heights

I have 3 wonderful children a son 24 and 2 daughters 23&21 I love all kinds of music but I like country most. but listen too all kinds of music.I love playing sports or watching them I like to sit out by the pool and just favorite tv show are Castle,the big bang theory,just to name a few. I love to laugh and if you can make me laugh its a big plus.I will even make fun of myself to make someone laugh. Go hiking or just stay at home and watch a movie and snuggle up too each other.i love to just take a long drive with no destination in mind and see where it takes us.thanks for stopping by and reading my profile send me a message love to hear from you. What I want is Long biggest thing is to have trust and respect for one another I do not play the saying goes its not what you are doing to be happy but who you are doing it with that makes it fun.

First Date
Maybe go to a starbucks or somewhere we could talk and laugh and get to know one another