Gemii06
Age: 40
Friends
nyjetsgirl80: I Don't chase em', I Replace em'!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Coral springs, Florida
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
nyjetsgirl80 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Medical,student,retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I was born in Germany (ARMY BRAT!) raised in Long Island, NY (Obv JETS fan n YANKEES n Islanders n Knicks fan) n relocated here to South Florida in 2003. I'm half ITALIAN n IRISH, full time student going for my BSW and I work 2 jobs, one FULL TIME & one PART TIME AND Just started my own business. My major is Social Work. I'm looking for an ITALIAN guy or HISPANIC who's got their head on straight. Trust, respect, loyalty, family oriented n U HAVE to work n drive ur OWN car, be college educated, have morals. I'd prefer someone who isn't a Floridian and rather them from up north who is ok with the idea of going back up permanently. My business is versatile so I can live anywhere and run it. When I get my bachelors I'm going to where the money is and it's not necessarily here in S Florida.

First Date
Keep it simple, coffee or a drink n NOT at ur house or mine. Pick a Starbucks or sports bar or restaurant.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nyjetsgirl80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married