Petite03
Age: 29
Long Term
RiSeNsHinE831
Age: 27
Dating
ambeezie85: Just Looking...
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fremont, California
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Virgo
Intent
ambeezie85 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Certified Nurse Assistant


dating
6/28/15






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a single mother of a 9 1/2 year old little boy... No baby daddy drama! I have a full time job and I have my own car. I like to read, watch movies, surf the internet, and have a good time with friends and family. I am very loving and caring. If you read about a virgo I am THE typical virgo. I love most kinds of music. I usually listen to the local hip hop radio stations mostly... but im open to anything.

If u view me or say u wanna meet.. dun b afraid to message me.. just say hi or whatever.. I dun bite...

*If u aint real about ya s**t then keep on movin.... I dun got time for no ones BS!*


First Date
Dont matter... im a "go wit tha flow" kinda person... as long as we aren't sittin there in AWKWARD silence... lol


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ambeezie85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 38.
Live in United States