rcvic1966: Looking 4 my other half : )
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mays landing, New Jersey
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
rcvic1966 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Health Care


dating
Jan. 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
ChurchFlea marketsBeach
BoatingSnow daysCar/truck shows
CampingMotorcyclesFriends
Game nightsPower walkingMovies
BbqsCooking in or going out going to gamesFootball baseball
Hockey etcrather be there then watch on tvAnd interested in things i havent even done open to try

About Me
Dear Other Half, I am an old fashioned kinda gal who likes to do a variety of activities from snow sports to water sports. Love the beach,day or night,sunny or stormy. Like car shows, trucks, races, motor cycles. Love to go on day trips. Poconos Beautiful rides to nowhere, Delaware, Maryland, watch the horses on the beach.LOve flea markets. Not much of a drinker but I do like the occasional local bands. Music, classic rock 70s 80s and anything that has a good beat. I don't play games unless it's boggle or scrabble I have no drama in my life. I hsve a 18 yr old daughter who I spend as much time as I can with.
I am looking for an honest, true no head game kinda man who knows how to treat a woman. I cook, clean even do windows lol. I don't need much just a partner, someone to share moments with and make memories. So if any of this sounds like a person you are looking for then reply quick, we are getting older by the minute lol Thanks for stopping and good luck in your search.

First Date
Maybe coffee, or brunch. You pick I'm an easy going person.

------//\\-----Please
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----who is a
------///\----Breast Cancer
-----///\\\----Surviver
----///--\\\





Mail Settings
To send a message to rcvic1966 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married