daveyboy5: What does the fox say?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
daveyboy5 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Have one







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi, how's everybody doin?



A LITTLE ABOUT ME:

- I'm big into fitness, exercises everyday, eat healthy, love the out doors, running is something i'm trying to get into.
- family and friends are the most important to me, i'll always sacrifice in some sort of way to help a family member or friend.
- I play all kinds of sports, hockey mostly and golf in the summer aswell as fish when ever I can get away.
- family and friends would describe me as out going, friendly, kind, charming, caring and someone who's always there when you need them.
- I'm a ppl person and very social so its not uncommon that I would leave a place or party of some sort not knowing everyone in the room.
- I'm old fashioned, romantic and respectful. I was raised to always be kind to ppl and give respect at all times, but that has to be on a equal playing field of course.
So that's me in a nut shell. If I view you, it probably means I've found you interesting or cute or someone I would like to meet eventually, But i'm not the typre of guy to message every women on this site in hopes for the best, so that would be your Q to meet me half way and say hi. Hope to here from you:).
One more thing, I truly don't believe anybody is out of my league on this site, not conceded at all just confident in who I am and what I can offer someone in return, so I'd rather shoot for the stars then walk around with my head in the clouds :)

First Date
Depends on the person. Maybe a trip to Rome, or Salsa. Then again, coffee is always a safe bet.