Buckaroo2000: looking for someone to share...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gatineau, Quebec
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
Buckaroo2000 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Federal employee







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language English  



About Me
Hello,

What to say...here goes:

I am a honest, independent and hard working in my well established career. My job is at time very demanding but I do know how to balance work and play. I do take care of what I eat (I am a very good cook) and make sure to get as much physical activities in to keep in shape (I love to run and the gym).

Activities I prefer doing will depend greatly on the seasons and weather ;)

I am more an outdoor person (Except on rainy days ;) ).

Summer time: If it's a sunny day, You will find me either rollerblading on the cycle path, Kite Surfing around the area or riding my motorcycle in the Gatineau Hills or out on the country roads. I love to discover new areas or small towns.

Winter: this is Ski season. So you will find me on the hills in the area or other big ski hills. That leaves two other seasons we can talk about ;)

I like to travel many times a year and visit new countries or continents. I am fortunate to have a career that allows me to do that. Still so much to see on this big blue planet ;)

What I am looking for:

A woman that can hold an intelligent conversation.
That eat healthy (most of the time)
When going to a restaurant, she likes good foods and a good glass of wine. (McDonalds is not a good restaurant) ;)
Must love to travel and hold a valid passport ;)
Would prefer that your pass stays there...


Hope I sparked some interest.

Yes I do need a pic ;)

My first language is French.

First Date
Let's decide. Coffee or drinks.