Mercedeshot
Age: 44
Long term
rosalba123: Just Say HI!!!! Will see were this goes :) :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
rosalba123 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Mortgage Collections/Nail Salon







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am down to earth,easy going,honest, independant,self sufficient,positive and try to see the best in every day life, God fearing . I enjoy my family and friends. I like to play poker,dancing,dinner,familly reunions,concerts,outdoor to the river,park ,beach. I am also caring,none judgemental,dont have to agree on everything but respect my point of view.I would like to meet a man that has the same interest I want to share the rest of my life with that special man,with me u will see im caring,romantic,faithfull ,respectfulll, I will be with you in good and bad times. also would like a man who is patient ,understanding,a gentleman. I moved to San Antonio 8 years ago .Born and raised in California. SAY HI - WILL TAKE IT FROM THERE

First Date
On my first date would be casual, maybe dinner would like to get to know the guy to see if we have things in common.Most important is be myself,honest.