desertman49: I've had enough practice!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lake havasu city, Arizona
Details
53 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
desertman49 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
graphic artist - wood craftsman (jewelry, bowls)


dating
Christmas 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I think its time for the real thing!

I work hard in this economy to pay my bills and still hope to retire someday! Retire from worrying about money to beginning a new life spending time doing what I enjoy, with a woman I enjoy as much as she does me! Isn't that what everyone wants? The hard part is making it come true. Onto the more mundane, but important: I have all the things necessary to take full advantage of both seasons (summer and not summer) in this beautiful desert oasis and they are all paid for. I own a home in a nice part of town with necessary desert ameneties. I love to cook, enjoy educational tv, Cub games, thought-provoking conversation over a bottle of wine, slap-stick humor and am probably a bit too sarcastic! I'm also into gold prospecting, designing and creating wood jewelry...from scratch. Fitness is important as well as a healthy diet, with occasional cheating. ;) Cannot be around smokers or pet dander...sorry, both make me asthmatic.

I have attached a few examples of my wood jewelry in an effort to be "discovered". ;)

I WILL BE EXHIBITING MY WORK IN SEDONA (Bell Rock Art Show) ON EASTER WEEKEND.
If any one happens to be in Sedona that weekend, drop by and say hi!


First Date
Meet in a public place for coffee or a drink, walk & talk afterward.


Mail Settings
To send a message to desertman49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married
Must not smoke