LAST-1-LEFT
Age: 39
Dating
harleymike77
Age: 37
Friends
Jrw276: Good man looking for a good woman.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Ware, Massachusetts
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Jrw276 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Dispatcher/ Office Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About James
I joined this site with the hope to meet some new people and hopefully, to find someone special. Just to be clear from the start, I am a big guy. If your looking for a skinny model-type or six pack abs you should move along. I am a big guy. At this point I am past the point were going to the bar to meet someone makes sense. I am looking for someone who is responsible, active, and fun-loving. I work full time so I keep a busy schedule. That doesn't mean I don't have time for a relationship. Actually it means I need someone to spend my extra time with to have a little fun in life. All work and no play is not one of my goals. I am a responsible adult who owns my own car and keeps up on my responsibilities. I am hoping to find someone who is the same. I am not perfect and I don't expect to meet anyone who is.

I enjoy outdoor activities. I am a hunter and I go every year. I understand people have different views about it but it is something I enjoy. I love to fish, camp, hike, or just sit around the camp fire under the stars. I also love to go to live concerts, the occasional Broadway show, and the movies. I am also pretty handy. I have experience in painting, wallpapering, construction, landscaping, electrical, and plumbing. I am also a Certified Computer Tech who fixes computers on the side. Drop me a line sometime if you are interested.

First Date
First dates depend entirely on the person your taking out. I would have to get to know you enough to be able to plan a date that would be fun and interesting for both of us.