AggieEGal: If you only knew how wonderful I am...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West sacramento, California
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
AggieEGal is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
Please read the below!

DISCLAIMER: I start conversations with a :-) but am willing to have a real online conversation. I'm not interested in friends with benefits nor one night stands - don't expect my real namr or phone number in the first week. Please use grammar and punctuation in multi-word messages. Don't bother messaging if you don't have a profile picture. I will not be a sugar momma so please be employed and successful.

A male friend recently said "You seem more practical than most women I know." You want down to earth, fun-loving, interesting, flirtatious, kind, honest, smart, dependable, and caring? I'm right here.

I'm a smart, friendly country girl in the city. I know how to get dirt under my fingernails and use fencing pliers. I appreciate the smell of fresh air, a snuggly rainy morning, and a brilliant sunset. I enjoy wearing a dress for a night out. I know how to doctor livestock, grow a garden, use power tools, and shoot a gun. I have a professional career helping farmers and the environment at the same time. I listen to the Dropkick Murphys, Ella Fitzgerald, Miranda Lambert, John Williams, Tchaikovsky, No Doubt, artists at the local Jazz Festival, etc.

For fun, I enjoy yoga (it's fun being bendy), festivals, cooking and baking, museums, camping, board games, canoeing, knitting, travel/exploring by car/bike/boat/horseback, movies and small film festivals, dancing (I'd love to find a strong lead), helping out with construction projects, growing orchids, and new experiences. I really like kids and love teaching them new things as well as reinforcing good behavior. I would like to have one or more of my own with a great man.

Got an adventure? Try me! For example, in May, I volunteer at the local Music/Jazz Festival where I cut a rug with the bartender, check folks at the door, chat up bands, and sometimes get to announce the last set, all while wearing my Fedora. :-) In June, I hiked Plumas and Sonoma Counties in search of wild orchids.

If your profile picture is of a vehicle, I'm going to assume you're a Transformer. Autobots only, please!

First Date
Just let me know if I should be in pearls or muck boots... or both. :o)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to AggieEGal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke