Key_Sinatra: Have to be true to yourself
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Virginia beach, Virginia
27 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Key_Sinatra is looking for a relationship.
Some college
City of Va beach

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kee
DM[V] cool calm collective #workaholic #proudfatherof1 #vikingsfan #Knicksfan #futurefirefighter #singleman #imachristian #horrormoviefantic #Motivator #hiphophead

Only get on here when I'm bored to be honest but oan one day i want to start a Organization where I can help the youth with buying school clothes teach them how to swim take them on trip have free tutorial class keep them active and out of the street and also teach about how to obey the law and there right my main focus is making the community a better well atleast try

First Date
It depends

Mail Settings
To send a message to Key_Sinatra you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 46.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married