QbnqtPsyDoc14: Nerdy Sports Fan Looking for a Match
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Orange, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
QbnqtPsyDoc14 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Health Profession


dating
Getting Ready to go see the Jets play the Ducks April 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Me: Cuban Vegas native now living in SoCal but Love NorCal. I am a theater brat and enjoy being spontaneous and love to laugh. Being that I am now in SoCal, I love going to the theme parks and often find myself at Disney or Knotts Berry Farm. I am college educated and have a wide variety of tastes and interests. I can be comfortable lounging around at home, wearing jeans and a t-shirt, all dolled up or at an elegant affair that requires class, culture and wardrobe. I love music, classic rock, blues, salsa, musicals and alternative. Love cheesy 80s stuff, what can I say :) I was a derby girl. I'm a girl you can take to the game without having to explain what is going on, a true sports fan, I may need to be told to calm down if my team is sucking, otherwise tailgating is always fun!

You: A man that can hold their own in a conversation; articulate and sarcastic are a good combo. A man that has an opinion, is honest and knows how to enjoy life. A gentleman that has values and is motivated. A hard-worker who fights for his goals, family, friends and for love. A spontaneous explorer, and a person that already owns a passport. Someone that is confident in themselves (this is key because I am a very sensual person, and nothing is sexier that a man who is confident). A sports fan, a hockey fan is a plus ( a Kings fan maybe a deal breaker... lol )

First Date
The first date, well I think a any activity which can allow us to talk and do something fun would be great. The verbal connection needs to be there. It can be something completely spontaneous or planned, I think the date will match the person. Sporting events or theme parks are always fun too!


Mail Settings
To send a message to QbnqtPsyDoc14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.