OutdoorsmanCT: 'Do good. And good will come to you.'
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Ledyard, Connecticut
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
OutdoorsmanCT is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Owner/Illustrator/Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
If you asked my close friends and family to describe me, they will tell you that I'm very humble, loyal, and easy-going. I keep every single one of them very close to me.

I have 5 main passions in life: art, music, outdoors, health, and my dog. Everything else could be classified as 'filler space;' which changes with the seasons.

I own my own business, and help a close friend manage and run his own business, as well. I have a car. I share a big house on the water with 2 friends, and my dog.

I am a great guy, 'one in a million' as I hear it non-stop from people all the time. Which is getting annoying to hear, when you're always single.

I consider myself pretty ambitious, which goes hand in hand with an active life. I have many goals and hobbies that I use to occupy my time. Although, as time goes on I enjoy lounging around watching movies, as well.

I'm looking for an all-around great, genuine woman. Someone who is independent, loyal, and honest. I am looking for someone to settle down with, but that takes time.

Take a chance. Say hi!

First Date
We'll figure it out.


Mail Settings
To send a message to OutdoorsmanCT you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.