Peacekeeper3: XXXXXXXX
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
No. va., Virginia
Details
65 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Peacekeeper3 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
xxxxxxxx


dating
Sept. 2012, Remodeling my own home...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
As noted above: I am 5' 10"+, I weigh an average 195..Athletic build..( Your call on that) lol...I am not a gym rat, but I do like to work out to stay fit. I have blonde hair, blue eyes.. I am very energetic and totally unpredictable, I 'm good with whatever the moment brings... tend to be on the humorous side at times, very spontaneous.. and will flirt with you every chance I get !!. So that's a tad about me ..

Photos are (fairly) recent and in living color..Would expect yours to be also.. Looking to meet a (Thin/Athletic/average woman) with no offense intended in any manner, although, ( Average should be defined??) Nice legs, free spirit, good passionate kisser & smile a plus!! Like to be pampered, at times!!, Above average IQ is not required, although respected, just be polite, possess a few verbal skills, smile a little, like to hold hands, be in shape, love simplicity, be spontaneous, like the beach, small towns, dining outside at hole in the wall restaurants, and positive attitude...

If you take care of yourself and are confident in who you are, you could possibly be the woman I would like to meet.. No offense intended, but I respect honesty, so please refrain from representing yourself as someone you "used" to be or "want" to be..just be yourself..

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile... I must say ...You ladies on this site are a real "Trip".... LOL

Note:Improvements were made to grammar and readability that have no changes to meaning of content. lol

First Date
Personally, I am generally open, although, I prefer small out of the way restaurants/towns with outdoor seating,(preferably around water) with a little music in the backdrop, candlelight..a place where you can stroll around and have conversation.... with no pressure for either party....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Peacekeeper3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 64.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke