Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oceanside, California
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
HappinessIsAnInsideJob is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

"The Lot" in LJ

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Tom
I am an intelligent, loyal, thoughtful, playful, and adventurous guy, who is passionate about life, health, and relationships. I have a good heart and am more of a giver than a receiver. I do what I say, and I always stand by my word. I do my best to do meaningful, charitable deeds every day, so that I can leave a positive mark on this world. I like to think of myself as a good person, a loyal friend, and a loving partner, looking for the same. Appreciating both where I am and where I want to be helps keep things balanced and real; closing the gap between these inspires me.

I lead an active lifestyle and am open to almost any activity. Fitness and living a healthy lifestyle are very important to me. I am young at heart and looking for the same. I like to create memories doing cool things. When not working or travelling, I enjoy spending my time near the ocean and coastal communities. The ease of the beach lifestyle, the restaurants with live music, and the great sunsets. I have great friends. We can all get together for a happy hour somewhere or just sit around someone’s house, talk about anything and everything, joke and laugh at each other, BBQ, eat, have a few drinks, watch sports, (football oh yea), or meet up somewhere for some live music. I like being around, and doing things with, people who are genuine and possess a positive attitude towards life! A lot of my friends are married or in relationships, and wish to see me in the same.


I'm attracted to a woman who is passionate about life, armed with a playful wit and sense of adventure! I value education and an open mind. I believe in treating others the way you would like to be treated. Together we play, have fun/laugh, share, partner with and love/grow as one. Joy, laughter, romance, affection, passion, trust, and loyalty...just a few qualities I desire to share with you. We will search for mutual goals that will fulfill our lives and support each other with our own personal goals as well. Open 2-way communication is key and we shouldn't be afraid to acknowledge when we're wrong. Physical attraction is important to me, but a great connection and an easy chemistry, is what truly fuels my heart.

**** WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

First Date
...something with a little personality.

Mail Settings
To send a message to HappinessIsAnInsideJob you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.